Posts 89,928
Me is one Indo after eating Provision :
does become a Nijjer ::rofl:: ::rofl::
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
the sad part from this price hike is that the price for bara and pholourie will go up for school children
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Sad ? ::redface::
is from dat age de Cholesterol start build up :
and end up with 3 or 4 clogg arteries by 40 years old !!
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71357.msg442840#msg442840 date=1348072142]
Sad ? ::redface::
is from dat age de Cholesterol start build up :
and end up with 3 or 4 clogg arteries by 40 years old !!
[/quote] cholesteral , what cholesteral,? that is a white people affliction
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Go visit the Cardiac unit at Scarboro Gen...
lemme know if any white people in deh .
Or by you ...Markham general !
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Review the Open Heart :
and Stents placement ...
lemme know the names on the List.... ::redface::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Is it rocket science that if the hospital is in an area where there are Indos that the cardiac unit will also have indos??? After all it is a combination of diet, life-style, heredity and age. I guess if you go to Alaska you will find who in the cardiac unit???