krishna · 09-17-2012, 12:19 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71273.msg442135#msg442135 date=1347910940]
Not you rushing :

dem fullah bhai could beg fuh piece . ::redface::

hrmmm...

his mom is a hindu i think..
i dunno...
but he doesn't carry himself like most guys...

guys are bold , they will tell you up front what their intentions are...

thus far he's decent.

maybe because he's my brother friend and he taaks to my mom, he's still in GUYANA. HE TOOK A MONTH VACATION. I TOOK 7 DAYS

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71273.msg442113#msg442113 date=1347909268]
yeah the girl who recently got married, did not want a big wedding, she wanted to buy a house instead, same idea as nargis, but her parents wanted a big wedding, i did not see the need for it,  since most people gat swell mouth in nyc.  :cheesy: 

ah telling yo the day i get married, just sign paper, buy a house and two ranger rover, one foh me and one foh meh husband.  Cool

some peeps are rale lucky man.....or dem rolling in dough!!

this couple already bought a house
it is being built and they will take ownership just after the wedding

the bai parents quite well off - they lived and worked in UAE for many years before moving to canada

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71273.msg442131#msg442131 date=1347910541]
most fullahs i have dated are scamps.

Hema ...dont be Fooled :

these bhais are Chameleons    :wink:

Me and Nargis giving great advice here ..

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71273.msg442136#msg442136 date=1347910964]
no who say all men are the same.

the gyals who gets my brother is a lucky one.

he gives all his money to keep and she can spend on whatever she wants.  Confusedhocked: ...

and i can vouch for that  Cool

there are some out there who are a 'cut above' the rest  Cool

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71273.msg442140#msg442140 date=1347911199]
thus far he's decent.

IF he cut de cake ....we'll see all the decency after  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71273.msg442141#msg442141 date=1347911288]

some peeps are rale lucky man.....or dem rolling in dough!!

this couple already bought a house
it is being built and they will take ownership just after the wedding

the bai parents quite well off - they lived and worked in UAE for many years before moving to canada

ARE THEY only kids...

some people make u believe they have nuff oney, but is bank loans not necessarily these ppl, but most people.

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71273.msg442144#msg442144 date=1347911440]
there are some out there who are a 'cut above' the rest  Cool
How would you know ?

You still on yuh first cut ... Cry

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71273.msg442145#msg442145 date=1347911461]
IF he cut de cake ....we'll see all the decency after  ::lol:: ::lol::

:grin:

shut up ketchim, why do you think i would tolerate such behaviour from men.  :angry:

Again NOT you :

dem fullah bhai would beg and cry real tears :

you would be worn down  ::lol:: ::lol::

IF you think Salman and Sharrukh can ACT :

wait ..... ::rofl::