~Happy Birthday Kyla~

Nargis · 09-15-2012, 11:16 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71204.msg441664#msg441664 date=1347735310]
happy birthdaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy  kyla
Kyla
still enjoying the brunch

Yea, the brunch is always good!!  :grin:

My youngest grand daughter at her best!!

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71204.msg441649#msg441649 date=1347729341]
Kyla. How u spending ur birthday

This is how I spent my birthday - funeral!!

A sad King - one of his childhood friends died of cancer and was buried this morning.  A very sad day indeed - the coffin was opened and he went up to see her - he said she looked wasted from this monster killer!!  I stayed back - never liked looking at a dead body if I can help it.

Happy birthday sweets!  Kindly convey my sincere condolences to Kingie.

Just for you -

is Bob Marley's music now world heritage?

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

I doh even know who birthday celebratin" but happy birthday anyway.  One Love!

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=71204.msg441674#msg441674 date=1347750448]
Love the song - real old!!  lol

At least you remembered that  ::lol::

Sorry to hear that Cancer claims Kingies friend  ::redface::

[Image: index.php?action=dlattach;topic=71204.0;...2670;image]

Meseret looks like Ma'am!

distinguished!  like first lady!
:grin: ! 
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: