At what point would you pick up a rifle?

krishna · 09-12-2012, 12:51 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

The thread title is self explanatory. To be clear I am not advocating violence here. I am simply asking the question to everyone that I have asked myself.

IF Bibi and Rahm were in front of my Yard !  ::redcard::

:grin:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71069.msg440587#msg440587 date=1347465108]
The thread title is self explanatory. To be clear I am not advocating violence here. I am simply asking the question to everyone that I have asked myself.
have you given any thought to the thread??? ::rofl::

In my opinion you aren't a man if you don't have a breaking point, so the question here is to define that breaking point.

The Keyboard is Mightier than the Rifle !  :wink:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71069.msg440600#msg440600 date=1347465559]
In my opinion you aren't a man if you don't have a breaking point, so the question here is to define that breaking point.
So to be a man you must have a braking point? And the problem is that too many people have too many breaking points, and hence they justify all of their violent actions.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71069.msg440607#msg440607 date=1347465693]
So to be a man you must have a braking point? And the problem is that too many people have too many breaking points, and hence they justify all of their violent actions.
At what point would you pick up a rifle?

Ask for the 3rd time  ::rofl::

breaking point?

for me relevant to rifles..if my nation  is attacked I will pick up whatever is necessary to defend.  same way with my home and family.  no hesitation!

dats it.  deh will have a real job getting me or mine to go anywhere with rifles. home and nation.  that's it.

I wud fight to defend canada if they attack here.  no hesitation.  but I wont pick up a rifle and go to afghanistan.  thats crap