At what point would you pick up a rifle? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: At what point would you pick up a rifle? (/thread-7026.html) Pages:
At what point would you pick up a rifle? - chairman - 09-12-2012 The thread title is self explanatory. To be clear I am not advocating violence here. I am simply asking the question to everyone that I have asked myself. Re: At what point would you pick up a rifle? - ketchim - 09-12-2012 IF Bibi and Rahm were in front of my Yard ! ::redcard:: Re: At what point would you pick up a rifle? - chairman - 09-12-2012 :grin: Re: At what point would you pick up a rifle? - SCA - 09-12-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71069.msg440587#msg440587 date=1347465108] The thread title is self explanatory. To be clear I am not advocating violence here. I am simply asking the question to everyone that I have asked myself. [/quote] have you given any thought to the thread??? ::rofl:: Re: At what point would you pick up a rifle? - chairman - 09-12-2012 In my opinion you aren't a man if you don't have a breaking point, so the question here is to define that breaking point. Re: At what point would you pick up a rifle? - ketchim - 09-12-2012 The Keyboard is Mightier than the Rifle ! :wink: Re: At what point would you pick up a rifle? - SCA - 09-12-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71069.msg440600#msg440600 date=1347465559] In my opinion you aren't a man if you don't have a breaking point, so the question here is to define that breaking point. [/quote] So to be a man you must have a braking point? And the problem is that too many people have too many breaking points, and hence they justify all of their violent actions. Re: At what point would you pick up a rifle? - chairman - 09-12-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=71069.msg440607#msg440607 date=1347465693] So to be a man you must have a braking point? And the problem is that too many people have too many breaking points, and hence they justify all of their violent actions. [/quote] At what point would you pick up a rifle? Re: At what point would you pick up a rifle? - ketchim - 09-12-2012 Ask for the 3rd time ::rofl:: Re: At what point would you pick up a rifle? - mapoui - 09-12-2012 breaking point? for me relevant to rifles..if my nation is attacked I will pick up whatever is necessary to defend. same way with my home and family. no hesitation! dats it. deh will have a real job getting me or mine to go anywhere with rifles. home and nation. that's it. I wud fight to defend canada if they attack here. no hesitation. but I wont pick up a rifle and go to afghanistan. thats crap |