For The Man on the Spot Ketchim: Is This True or Not?

mapoui · 09-11-2012, 03:13 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71033.msg440201#msg440201 date=1347388251]
Harper was stuffing the CHMC by gorging on mortgages?

Well CMHC is the Largest Home owners in Canada !

High risk Insurance companies ALways end up dat way !

Thank goodness it is Government owned !

then again Whitney is out on one crucial factor.  it is not reducing the quality, duration and wages of work the elites are after.  in fact they don't need people at all.

whitney has not factored in the extraordinarily high level of technology available that makes workers redundant in capitalism.

deh want to get rid of people..restructure of course but with far less people.

had he factored that in we would have had a different conspiracy. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

but he is remiss indeed relaive to that

I am advising a Canada Post employee to liquidate :

Canada Post is taking a Licking :

Chap hours got reduced to 20 per week ...

the condition of home owners is grave..154% of earnings is horrific.  something must be done about that quickly..in a year or so....

maybe debt re-structure all -round..especially credit card.  as long as they ensure that people keep their homes going it shud be ok

you need to send more packages to titty

Its Consumer Credit NOT Mortgages.

These frigging Companies are sending you Credit Cards :

with Large Limits ...

Tempts you to spend, spend, spend !  :angry:

so why complain

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71033.msg440209#msg440209 date=1347388662]
I am advising a Canada Post employee to liquidate :

Canada Post is taking a Licking :

Chap hours got reduced to 20 per week ...

good advice.  mek him buy some land and house and do organic farming and sell to people he knows.  lots of money there ..until they close it down for  agri-business

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71033.msg440211#msg440211 date=1347388795]
you need to send more packages to titty

wat packages..jess boxes..empty? Confusedhocked:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71033.msg440197#msg440197 date=1347387973]
ok!  i will trust your word instead of running out in the street bar-backed and screaming ready to jump.

:grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: