Holy Blow !!

ketchim · 08-22-2012, 03:42 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Lemme dont mess wid de Holy Cow !!!!

Orgasm is a powerful pain-killer.... :kiss:

Oxytocin, a natural chemical in the body that surges before and during climax,

gets some of the credit, along with a couple of other compounds like endorphins. :wink:

Females who gave their men oral sex, and swallowed :

had a lower risk of preeclampsia,

the dangerously high blood pressure that sometimes accompanies pregnancy... Cool

High ejaculation frequency was related to decreased risk of total prostate cancer.

It doesn’t matter how a man climaxes -- intercourse or masturbation.

Really, it’s therapy........ Angel

Sex can be rejuvenating to the point of helping wounds to heal faster. :cheesy:

Several experiments have shown that oxytocin can help even stubborn sores to heal

by regenerating certain cells. ...

I am not making this up !!  Cool

Use it or lose it is literally true.

For example, postmenopausal women often suffer from “vaginal atrophy” :

which is what it sounds like and can lead to all sorts of complications :

like urinary tract infections.

What’s de one and only way to prevent it ?

More Sex.  ::lol:: ::lol::

Sex is a form of exercise after all, and like all exercise :

it burns calories and can help battle the onslaught of the years !

Forget about de Gym and Treadmill ....ahem , cough !

you gyals  ::ball::

Can sex really make you live longer ?

Maybe  :wink:

Research found a 50 percent reduction in overall mortality in the group of Guys

who said they had the most orgasms.

There was a dose response :

the more orgasms, the better......  Angel

And ....drum roll , please :

Since there’s no evidence that lots of sex is bad for you:

What have you got to lose
?

as de commercial seh ...........Just  Do It    ::rofl::

kid you not, Girls.......... [img alt=:kiss:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/kiss.gif[/img]

Semen is good stuff.

It gives a shot of :

zinc, calcium, potassium, fructose, proteins --  Cool

a veritable cornucopia of vitality !!!!!!

Truss me    [img alt=Cool]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/cool.gif[/img]