Holy Blow !! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Holy Blow !! (/thread-6831.html) Pages:
Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 Lemme dont mess wid de Holy Cow !!!! Re: Holy Sex !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 Orgasm is a powerful pain-killer.... :kiss: Oxytocin, a natural chemical in the body that surges before and during climax, gets some of the credit, along with a couple of other compounds like endorphins. :wink: Re: Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 Females who gave their men oral sex, and swallowed : had a lower risk of preeclampsia, the dangerously high blood pressure that sometimes accompanies pregnancy...
Re: Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 High ejaculation frequency was related to decreased risk of total prostate cancer. It doesn’t matter how a man climaxes -- intercourse or masturbation. Really, it’s therapy........
Re: Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 Sex can be rejuvenating to the point of helping wounds to heal faster. :cheesy: Several experiments have shown that oxytocin can help even stubborn sores to heal by regenerating certain cells. ... I am not making this up !!
Re: Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 Use it or lose it is literally true. For example, postmenopausal women often suffer from “vaginal atrophy†: which is what it sounds like and can lead to all sorts of complications : like urinary tract infections. What’s de one and only way to prevent it ? More Sex. ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 Sex is a form of exercise after all, and like all exercise : it burns calories and can help battle the onslaught of the years ! Forget about de Gym and Treadmill ....ahem , cough ! you gyals ::ball:: Re: Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 Can sex really make you live longer ? Maybe :wink: Research found a 50 percent reduction in overall mortality in the group of Guys who said they had the most orgasms. There was a dose response : the more orgasms, the better...... Re: Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 And ....drum roll , please : Since there’s no evidence that lots of sex is bad for you: What have you got to lose ? as de commercial seh ...........Just Do It ::rofl:: Re: Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 kid you not, Girls.......... [img alt=:kiss:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/kiss.gif[/img] Semen is good stuff. It gives a shot of : zinc, calcium, potassium, fructose, proteins -- a veritable cornucopia of vitality !!!!!! Truss me [img alt= ]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/cool.gif[/img]