Why are folks...

SCA · 08-15-2012, 02:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69923.msg434722#msg434722 date=1345053106]
hahahahahah.....wwwwwaaahhhhhhh :

Madhouse soon show up fuh colleck yuh 
                                                            ::madomo::

No pig's ass...I will ensure that I drive you over the wall. I will keep slapping you into oblivion. Uncle Koonksie won't knwo if he is going or coming.

Ow, he will beg, can you please speak of your own??? ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: :yeti:

Latrino sounding like that video Nargis posted :

de gyal father did cuss juss like he !

lemme get it ..... ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69923.msg434728#msg434728 date=1345053332]
Latrino sounding like that video Nargis posted :

de gyal father did cuss juss like he !

lemme get it ..... ::lol:: ::lol::
You are still pigs ass...you live via videos. See you have to come here to get your fix....viagara can't do it all for the old men. ::rofl:: :yeti:

Read these lines and SCA sounds just like  ::rofl::

Post one with a pig eatin' crap for your sakes. Then that will be Uncle Koonksie and piggy. ::rofl:: :yeti:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=69906.msg434727#msg434727 date=1345053300]

dose of niagara.

hehehehe....The Falls should be good for a visit !!

Latrino LOSING he marbles .......hahahaha  ::rofl::

Check this one ....I am sure you Latrino sound like Kirpal

lemme ask a question here?  y'all ent gat wuk fe do.

and i should ask myself the same question for coming here and reading all this nonsense, instead of going on a self imposed exile like my friend Kwams ..

and VB  :lipsrsealed:

Uncle Koonksie obsession with koonksing is too obvious. Old man needs his meds...his head stand is spewing crap all over his snout. ::rofl:: :yeti: