Why are folks...

SCA · 08-15-2012, 02:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

blaming chairman for the contents of this board? What did the man do? He doesn't control anyone's thought, nor actions. And true to belief, the man allows people to do as they like....if they overdo it or not that is their problem.

Lemme help yuh thread along :

who's nexx ??

[Image: man-sitting-on-a-toilet-thumb858799.jpg]

Hema ???? ,......nnnnahhhh :

[Image: 6710533-woman-sitting-on-toilet-bowl-at-...lue-wc.jpg]

Uncle Koonksie...your S h i t face shows up on all the post...yet you gon hooller Stalker to krish. Go and put your pig's snouth into the toilet and have a feast. You are a pig, don't ever forget that.

hahahaha....yuh raving :

Great  !!!.....yuh soon guh BMH .....

[Image: 3861537_700b.jpg]

Uncle Koonksie, you are stinkin' up the place with your obsession....damn I know old people like the toilet, but this is too much liking.....go and do a head stand! ::rofl:: :yeti:

Latrino ,

You are de Toilet bowl !  ::eek::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69923.msg434716#msg434716 date=1345052927]
Latrino ,

You are de Toilet bowl !  ::eek::

You are a S H I T F A C E!!! Pigs ass.....go and get a life. You are an old miserable piece of human refuse.

hahahahahah.....wwwwwaaahhhhhhh :

Madhouse soon show up fuh colleck yuh 
                                                            ::madomo::