YEH Baobabtree TALK NAH”

krishna · 10-12-2010, 01:11 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67294.msg422813#msg422813 date=1339519074]
:grin: :grin:
e

from crayons to perfume :grin:

actually.....both of the forums i am on are .......quiet! (don't want to say boring  ::lol:: ....just quiet)

could be that peeps have better things to do in the summer than sit and chat about the same things over and over on guyanese forums  :undecided:

::rofl::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=67294.msg422821#msg422821 date=1339521171]
actually.....both of the forums i am on are .......quiet! (don't want to say boring  ::lol:: ....just quiet)

could be that peeps have better things to do in the summer than sit and chat about the same things over and over on guyanese forums  :undecided:

how is the forum quiet? can yu actually hear people talk or sumthing?  Rolleyes

the damn forum is boring... then when you factor in goglee, it's just a dead house. me gon pon hey. :cheesy:

i am going to watch soooo many movies on that plane ride!

enjoy the trip

::rofl:: ::rofl::

googz you know me joke with you...

nargis... you planning on watching indian or english movies... if you watch indo movies, you won't feel it so much...  :cheesy: :lipsrsealed:

if she watch indo movies. people will ask why is that girl crying ::rofl::