YEH Baobabtree TALK NAH†- Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: YEH Baobabtree TALK NAH†(/thread-67.html) |
YEH Baobabtree TALK NAH†- chairman - 10-12-2010 7 pm eastern time Re: First extraction of miner!! - ketchim - 10-12-2010 You really wanna see dat , eh ?? I hate extractions.......
Re: First extraction of miner!! - villagebelle - 10-12-2010 On the news this morningg i heard that they asked for shampoo and shoe polish. wonder if they realize that the world press will be there? Re: First extraction of miner!! - ketchim - 10-12-2010 But why dem ask fuh a Dentist .....polish or extraction ?? Re: First extraction of miner!! - Meseret - 10-12-2010 have they started extracting the miners as yet? Re: First extraction of miner!! - Kwami - 10-12-2010 first time men would be happy to get out of a hole Re: First extraction of miner!! - Meseret - 10-12-2010 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=41292.msg278589#msg278589 date=1286937171] first time men would be happy to get out of a hole [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: First extraction of miner!! - Kwami - 10-12-2010 and there better be no damn PMSing wives waiting for them . Re: First extraction of miner!! - Meseret - 10-12-2010 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=41292.msg278591#msg278591 date=1286937843] and there better be no damn PMSing wives waiting for them . [/quote] they not gonna be ready for action right away, i dont think Re: First extraction of miner!! - Kwami - 10-12-2010 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=41292.msg278592#msg278592 date=1286938006] they not gonna be ready for action right away, i dont think [/quote] not so sure ,these are latinos |