[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69680.msg433715#msg433715 date=1344780989]
There is no real estate Tax in the Kingdom.
Its subjects contribute Zakaat and other charitable acts
[/quote]a kingdom mired in backwardness and if not for oil they would have been hapless beduins roaming the desert
I do not know whay your definition of a country is but to me it is an entity with a seat at the U N governed by a dictator , democracy or the Monarchy as the case in Saudi Arabia
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=69680.msg433639#msg433639 date=1344713764]
Intolerance? go try and open a christian church in Saudi Arabia . These people regard all those who are not muslims as infidels.
They dont even consider Shiaites as being muslims and when they consider these rednecks as intolerant , which they are , they should look at the beam in their own eye
THOSE places are muslim countries. while they do not allow other religions to build their place worship, they are not banned from practising their religion.
North America is not a proclaimed "Christian" county. theres a difference. BIG difference.
Not that i am defending saudis - i dont really like them myself
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69680.msg433815#msg433815 date=1344801650]
No Link you can post would avoid you paying TAX ....hahahaha !
Jail yuh butt for Tax Evasion ..... ::lol:: ::lol::
[/quote] It started with a controversial mosque in Tennessee , I pointed out the hypocracy in a certain muslim country which you claim is not a country . Now you are on and on about taxes which is of no relevance in this discussion