Peppapot

Nargis · 12-20-2010, 12:48 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=44270.msg296449#msg296449 date=1293031734]
Okay....so i am going to make pepperpot tomorrow
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=44270.msg540664#msg540664 date=1388021843]
this thread brings back some memories ....

yep ....we nevah knew how Belle peppahpot came out !  ::LOL::

3 years later I still cant get a lick of Nargis chops  nor a bite off kyla's black cake  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=44270.msg540709#msg540709 date=1388077478]
yep ....we nevah knew how Belle peppahpot came out !  ::LOL::

I thought I did say (must have been on another thread)......it was terrible! >Sad Sad :o

will never try to make it ever again!

but I really feel like eating some now.

will nargis mek peppapot this year

I already order de Face and de Heel from halal butcher  8)

Real  peppapot is made  wid hog meat and beef peppapot is just an imitation

You musse a WaiWai .... Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=44270.msg602381#msg602381 date=1417624060]
You musse a WaiWai .... Tongue
[/quote] you wouldn't know since you aint neva had pig meat

Pig meat is the Host of the Tapeworm.

That crap cannot mix with my blue blood  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=44270.msg602410#msg602410 date=1417626871]
Pig meat is the Host of the Tapeworm.

That crap cannot mix with my blue blood  Tongue
[/quote] I thought that blue  blood  was royalty and aristocracy.  KING of the wuk bench dose'nt count