Peppapot - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Peppapot (/thread-655.html) |
Peppapot - Nargis - 12-20-2010 i am licking my chops for it already :yeti: Re: Peppapot - Nargis - 12-20-2010 i tried out my fondue set last night and it works perfectly! Re: Peppapot - Nargis - 12-20-2010 i will attempt to make a cheese cake for saturday :yeti: i love martha stewart Re: Peppapot - ketchim - 12-20-2010 Yuh wanna exchange someof yours for some of mine ?? You lick my chop and i will lick your chop.... ::lol:: Re: Peppapot - chairman - 12-20-2010 ::rofl:: Re: Peppapot - ketchim - 12-20-2010 Norma increased her price for de Rum cake to 35 bucks :angry: :angry: Re: Peppapot - Captain - 12-20-2010 go pick some up at kyla Re: Peppapot - Nargis - 12-20-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=44270.msg295856#msg295856 date=1292860259] Yuh wanna exchange someof yours for some of mine ?? You lick my chop and i will lick your chop.... ::lol:: [/quote] there will no licking of other ppls chops :wink: we make ours on christmas eve night Re: Peppapot - chairman - 12-20-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=44270.msg295856#msg295856 date=1292860259] Yuh wanna exchange someof yours for some of mine ?? You lick my chop and i will lick your chop.... ::lol:: [/quote] u trying to ketch ting? ::lol:: Re: Peppapot - Nargis - 12-20-2010 kyla made black cake since saturday! and she doused it properly with 15year old :cheesy: |