Lindeners set Guyana on fire.

Artemisback · 07-19-2012, 02:09 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=68740.msg429797#msg429797 date=1343065030]

If you ask me the sugar workers and rice farmers should recieve subsidised electricity for being productive members of society

Ignorance is bliss .... :Rolleyes:

You Folks rale Igrunt  :lipsrsealed:

This Folks proves that people argue without the facts .

Hema Faloony , SCA and kwami talk thru dem azz.......... ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68740.msg429838#msg429838 date=1343067722]
This Folks proves that people argue without the facts .

Hema Faloony , SCA and kwami talk thru dem azz.......... ::rofl::
You are yearing for your slap, I see!

You are an old fool...however it doesn't hurt you to think otherwise.

and you are a young fool  ::lol::

Talking things you know NOT !  :Rolleyes:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68740.msg429849#msg429849 date=1343068147]
and you are a young fool  ::lol::

Talking things you know NOT !  :Rolleyes:

What did I say again???

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68740.msg429856#msg429856 date=1343068615]

What did I say again???

ketchim is suffering from some serious illness... and you gun ask um foh repeat wha u say... bia look don't be so hard on ketchim, leff the pooh ole geezer alone.

Exactly.

Nothing factual or nothing of substance .

On this Tariff ..

Glad you noticed  .. ::lol:: ::lol::

Faloony even wuss ,,,,she denigrating black peeps .

when Collie been raping de Land fuh de last 20 Years    ::eek:: ::eek::