Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again..

SCA · 07-13-2012, 01:15 PM · 7 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428752#msg428752 date=1342463421]
Parvatti singing Bollywood to she red man window :

outside Lot 12 ....... ::rofl::
Now that is romantic....did anyone ever sing for you like that!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428747#msg428747 date=1342462925]
~~ Wuh you gunn do wid a Chamar _____

wuh yuh gunn do wid um ~

Parvatti bettie , wuh yuh gunn do wid um ???? ~~      ::rofl::

the song is

~oh wah yuh guh do with that chammar ke bai...wah yuh guh do wid 'am

Ee nah pay fuh go in the market, why yuh doan marry Ghulam, Dularee beti wah you guh do wid 'am~

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428750#msg428750 date=1342463339]
Yeah but i nevah see them Convert to Hindu  ::redcard::

youve never an afro hindu?

you dont get out much do you?

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68556.msg428755#msg428755 date=1342463506]

~oh wah yuh guh do with that chammar ke bai...wah yuh guh do wid 'am

Ee nah pay fuh go in the market, why yuh doan marry Ghulam, Dularee beti wah you guh do wid 'am~

Thanks !.......it just fits Parvatti and she datah  :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428752#msg428752 date=1342463421]
Parvatti singing Bollywood to she red man window :

outside Lot 12 ....... ::rofl::

you live in lala land.  :cheesy:

I think the wuk-bench vacation is bad for ketchie.

Parvatti shouldda marry Ghulam .....hahahaha

and  that racist article would never be here !  ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428757#msg428757 date=1342463664]
Thanks !.......it just fits Parvatti and she datah  :wink:

parvatti is a good woman.

one hijack lead to another.....is SCA and Hell-ma turn now ::rofl:: ::rofl::

wats ah zuluz? Confusedhocked:

Poison Pen Parvatti is a good 'ooman ?

how so ?