I am not sure why this thread was hijacked to Parvati Edward's editorial. Even APNU refuses to join the fracas...and so the wannabes are all over it.
Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again..
this world is fed up because of men like freedy, evilness at it's best!
Coolie people rale chupid ;
The world is fed up with women like Parvatti ;
good hindu name gone and have pickney wid a Chamar :tongue:
~~ Wuh you gunn do wid a Chamar _____
wuh yuh gunn do wid um ~
Parvatti bettie , wuh yuh gunn do wid um ???? ~~ ::rofl::
wuh yuh gunn do wid um ~
Parvatti bettie , wuh yuh gunn do wid um ???? ~~ ::rofl::
~~ he nah fit to go in de Market ~
much less to marry to am ~
Parvatti bettie , wuh you gon do wid um ??? ..... :tongue:
much less to marry to am ~
Parvatti bettie , wuh you gon do wid um ??? ..... :tongue:
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428746#msg428746 date=1342462777]
what's your problem, you never seen a coolie woman tek black man b4. :kiss:
you need to keep your prej-jah dize to yourself.
what's your problem, you never seen a coolie woman tek black man b4. :kiss:
you need to keep your prej-jah dize to yourself.
Yeah but i nevah see them Convert to Hindu ::redcard::
This unhealthy obsession with all things Hindu is debilitating to your mental status. She chose her path, now the consequence.
Parvatti singing Bollywood to she red man window :
outside Lot 12 ....... ::rofl::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428750#msg428750 date=1342463339]
people do whatever they want. bai.