I Just Noticed It....

mapoui · 07-11-2012, 02:09 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Antigua, St Kitts, Nevis, Anguilla, Montserrat.....

pack tjem up and put them all in Trinidad and it would be just 150-175 thousand people.

put them all in guyana and there still wont be a million guyanese...

if Grenada, Dominica, St Vincent and St Lucia were added all together..all together not 300 thousand people.  wud get Guyana just about a million people,  Titty....1 million 6 or 7 and jamaica 2 million 5.

Kwami was afraid of the dotties coming to Titty and diluting the Indo vote.  not a chance. Kwami never really understood the numbers

we importing from india

Lets take the Jewish settlers in illegal lands.... :blank:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68460.msg428088#msg428088 date=1342026780]
we importing from india

Ramo!?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68460.msg428091#msg428091 date=1342027432]
Lets take the Jewish settlers in illegal lands.... :blank:

NNOOOOOOOO! Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

BRING INDIANS FROM  INDIA!  I GO BATTLE WIT' DEM ::confused:: ::confused::

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

we bringin doctaks from calcutta

wats a doctak? ::eek::

they operate

wat yall have against me people

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=68460.msg428246#msg428246 date=1342103296]
wat yall have against me people

against who?

yu eh see... I prefer allyuh to 'Palestrinians' :grin: :grin: :grin: