I Just Noticed It.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I Just Noticed It.... (/thread-6451.html) |
I Just Noticed It.... - mapoui - 07-11-2012 Antigua, St Kitts, Nevis, Anguilla, Montserrat..... pack tjem up and put them all in Trinidad and it would be just 150-175 thousand people. put them all in guyana and there still wont be a million guyanese... if Grenada, Dominica, St Vincent and St Lucia were added all together..all together not 300 thousand people. wud get Guyana just about a million people, Titty....1 million 6 or 7 and jamaica 2 million 5. Kwami was afraid of the dotties coming to Titty and diluting the Indo vote. not a chance. Kwami never really understood the numbers Re: I Just Noticed It.... - chairman - 07-11-2012 we importing from india Re: I Just Noticed It.... - ketchim - 07-11-2012 Lets take the Jewish settlers in illegal lands.... :blank: Re: I Just Noticed It.... - mapoui - 07-11-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68460.msg428088#msg428088 date=1342026780] we importing from india [/quote] Ramo!? Re: I Just Noticed It.... - mapoui - 07-11-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68460.msg428091#msg428091 date=1342027432] Lets take the Jewish settlers in illegal lands.... :blank: [/quote] NNOOOOOOOO! hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: BRING INDIANS FROM INDIA! I GO BATTLE WIT' DEM ::confused:: ::confused:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: I Just Noticed It.... - chairman - 07-11-2012 we bringin doctaks from calcutta Re: I Just Noticed It.... - mapoui - 07-11-2012 wats a doctak? ::eek:: Re: I Just Noticed It.... - chairman - 07-11-2012 they operate Re: I Just Noticed It.... - Captain - 07-12-2012 wat yall have against me people Re: I Just Noticed It.... - mapoui - 07-12-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=68460.msg428246#msg428246 date=1342103296] wat yall have against me people [/quote] against who? yu eh see... I prefer allyuh to 'Palestrinians' :grin: :grin: :grin: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: |