Hinduism Is Of The Devil

krishna · 07-10-2012, 12:09 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68408.msg427807#msg427807 date=1341936606]

I always called for outlawing/banning religion...so nothing new on my part.

are you nuts then what will googs do

no jhandi

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68408.msg427844#msg427844 date=1341937876]
Hinduism is perfect for rich sinful people, who think they can donate millions-of-dollars to help homeless children and still earn their way into Heaven in spite of their immoral lives.
Chairman...again you calliing the woman immoral..why?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68408.msg427841#msg427841 date=1341937792]
Julia Roberts is a Goddess.... :kiss:

NAH.  NOT FUH ME!  TOO PLASTIC

SHARON STONE AND SOME OF THE THICKER ONES YES! :grin:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68408.msg427849#msg427849 date=1341937994]
Chairman...again you calliing the woman immoral..why?

she converted to hinduism

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=68408.msg427848#msg427848 date=1341937960]
are you nuts then what will googs do

no jhandi

Nah bai...googs will open sex-education classes for all the freed religionists who no longer practives religion (since it is outlawed). Now the people will take that time and spend more time working, and enjoying themselves, which includes having more sex. Happy people, happy country. Soon the crime rates will start falling....

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68408.msg427854#msg427854 date=1341938217]
she converted to hinduism
I see...so you can't be a Hindu and maintain good morals?

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68408.msg427857#msg427857 date=1341938423]
I see...so you can't be a Hindu and maintain good morals?

i didnt say that. the immoralty was the conversion

[Image: julia_roberts8_180_240.jpg]

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68408.msg427778#msg427778 date=1341935275]
where is this coming from?
Biblically, Hinduism is a false religion of Satan. 2nd Corinthians 11:13-15 plainly teaches us that Satan is a deceiver and also his ministers of unrighteousness, appearing as the good guys. Honestly, Hinduism makes people do crazy things. Hindu's view all life as sacred, especially cows. If a cow is laying in the road, they'll sit in traffic waiting for hours for the animal to move. I'd make ground beef out of the cow.