Hinduism Is Of The Devil

krishna · 07-10-2012, 12:09 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=68408.msg427802#msg427802 date=1341936301]

good shot there but not 444444. maybe a couple as I lazy today.  I not fielding as good as suusal

Hinduism has no official set of principles nor official headquarters (as verses Roman Catholicism in Rome, or the Jehovah Witnesses in Brooklyn, New York). Hinduism appeals to many unsaved people (non-Christian) because they can get to Heaven (so they falsely think) by being a good, kind and generous person. You can be an immoral Hollywood actress like Julia Roberts, and still be accepted in Hinduism

Islam seh IF you starving and only a Pig is available :

eat de forking pork !

so be it with the Cow !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68408.msg427825#msg427825 date=1341937356]
Islam seh IF you starving and only a Pig is available :

eat de forking pork !

so be it with the Cow !
sura?

who spiked Chairman coffee??  :blank: ::waves::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68408.msg427823#msg427823 date=1341937208]
Hinduism has no official set of principles nor official headquarters (as verses Roman Catholicism in Rome, or the Jehovah Witnesses in Brooklyn, New York). Hinduism appeals to many unsaved people (non-Christian) because they can get to Heaven (so they falsely think) by being a good, kind and generous person. You can be an immoral Hollywood actress like Julia Roberts, and still be accepted in Hinduism
Being good and kind and generous is not the same as being religious. You can be an atheist and still have those qualities. Again another misconception!

Is Julia Roberts immoral? Really???

I think he missing Coffe this mawning .... ::rofl::

Julia Roberts is a Goddess.... :kiss:

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=68408.msg427836#msg427836 date=1341937702]
who spiked Chairman coffee??  :blank: ::waves::
It is more like withdrawal symptoms...no sex...so he started to use the odda head.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68408.msg427839#msg427839 date=1341937771]
I think he missing Coffe this mawning .... ::rofl::
Hinduism is perfect for rich sinful people, who think they can donate millions-of-dollars to help homeless children and still earn their way into Heaven in spite of their immoral lives.