nYcee..is hot as

Artemisback · 07-04-2012, 11:03 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426873#msg426873 date=1341588213]
Well, she sent me a palm branch last Palm Sunday !  :blank:

reminded me of that brave heart movie... they had that dutty kerchif through out the movie with that peacok feather ... ]

are you keeping the branch as a siv-near?

naaahhh ....I man Flush um ...... Confusedad:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426914#msg426914 date=1341592138]
naaahhh ....I man Flush um ...... Confusedad:

oww meh gawd, wha u do duh fah?  :grin: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

:grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426873#msg426873 date=1341588213]
Well, she sent me a palm branch last Palm Sunday !  :blank:

::rofl:: ::rofl::
Like the lady wants to return for some 'halaal food'.
I remember Yasmin - a skinny girl with long hair from high school days...she also had a brother - the split image of her...am I correct?

Correct.

I would be interested to know whappen to her !

btw ....it was palm not olive....branch !  [img alt=::lol::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_lol.gif[/img] [img alt=::lol::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_lol.gif[/img]

ketchim do you think these people think about you as much as you think about them ?!  :tongue:

I hear Rain cool things down !  Cool

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68130.msg427318#msg427318 date=1341776075]
do you think these people think about you as much as you think about them ?!

Who knows ?  ::redcard::