nYcee..is hot as

Artemisback · 07-04-2012, 11:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

hahahahaha......naaahhh :

I just letting Hema know how things will go down ... :wink:

kyla ,

Yasmin was that pretty girl i wanted to pursue  (Amir was her last name )

Phulmattie is translated to mean Flower :

seeing the pic Hema posted was all " Flowery "...... ::lol:: ::lol::

Ketch, looks like you swam in the THE ORTOIRE RIVER instead of the Ganges  :grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426805#msg426805 date=1341583010]
where is that , Googs ?

I swam many rivers , seas and lakes ;

I even went over waterfalls ..  Cool

the THE ORTOIRE RIVER is the longest River in TnT!  ::rofl:: 

bai, how soon you forget?

Googs , hahahaha....You know the translation is :

Dirty River ..... [img alt=::redface::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_redface.gif[/img]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426726#msg426726 date=1341519135]
This is how it supposed to be done :

1.Hindu gyal stand in front of Imam and recite the following ( in arabic )

I bear witness that there is no god except Allah :

One is He, no partner hath He :

and I bear witness that Muhammad on whom be peace

is His Servant and Messenger....

2.Gyal then gets a muslim name , say Yasmin

3.Yasmin then gets married according to muslim rites.

the guy is more hindu than muslim. wanna see? he did a hawan with her.  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68130.msg426819#msg426819 date=1341584737]

the guy is more hindu than muslim. wanna see?

Post de pics , lemme get a look at de sell out !  ::redface::

Your file is too large. The maximum attachment size allowed is 1000 KB.