nYcee..is hot as

Artemisback · 07-04-2012, 11:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

or maybe both, who knows... kidding...

dem is nice people...

i waiting to see wha this nikkah is all about...

for the nikkah everyone is invited.  meh think dem gat bandaraah

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426841#msg426841 date=1341586221]
Wot  de red thread mean :

tie down fuh life  ??    ::eek::

thread of fate... mah bruddah

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68130.msg426849#msg426849 date=1341586763]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

or maybe both, who knows... kidding...

dem is nice people...

i waiting to see wha this nikkah is all about...

for the nikkah everyone is invited.  meh think dem gat bandaraah

nikkahs are easy. there is no jaanjaat with nikkahs

with this wedding i went to, we were there from 9pm to 530am the next morning. meaning - they didnt start the puja until 1:30am and it didnt finish until 530am

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=68130.msg426781#msg426781 date=1341576984]

::rofl::
Daaatttzz is your life or rather was your lifffeeeee!!  :grin:

i wonder if ketchim wore a pag-ree when he got married to that hindu gyal...

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68130.msg426858#msg426858 date=1341587362]

nikkahs are easy. there is no jaanjaat with nikkahs

with this wedding i went to, we were there from 9pm to 530am the next morning. meaning - they didnt start the puja until 1:30am and it didnt finish until 530am

yeah the girl side is going crazy and the boy side is chill about everything...

in india, there's a certain time that the wedding have to take place...  :lipsrsealed:

nikkah is the meat eating part ..... ::redcard::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68130.msg426859#msg426859 date=1341587402]
i wonder if ketchim wore a pag-ree when he got married to that hindu gyal...
hahahaha....she convert as Step 1 above :

got her fullah name ....

and then became a serious Roman Catholic ...

Go figure !  :Rolleyes:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426862#msg426862 date=1341587578]
nikkah is the meat eating part ..... ::redcard::

everytime i go to nyc i get food pi-sin

well saturday hindu wedding--- seven curry

sunday reception--- italian food

monday --- nikkahh... chicken, beef, goat, curries... rice , chowmain,fryrice,

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426863#msg426863 date=1341587674]
hahahaha....she convert as Step 1 above :

got her fullah name ....

and then became a serious Roman Catholic ...

Go figure !  :Rolleyes:

::rofl:: ::rofl:: stop.

she went from hindu to muslim and then Katholic? what is she now???

Well, she sent me a palm branch last Palm Sunday !  :blank: