Queen Sheba's genetic legacy

ChristianOlsen · 06-25-2012, 11:44 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Come on ketchie man up and reveal how much Hindu blood you have...and moreso tell us about your balck lineage. Don't be afraid you are amongst friends.  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Come on uncle ketchie you talk about Arab blood...you could be a Hamite too? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: So now you claiming to be a semite. Just be a dynamite. ::rofl::

Quote:Quote from: mapoui on Today at 02:19 PM
you made a right fine claim about arab blood in hindus.  I mean how could it be any other way   

I know ....BUT .....these chap will DENY to de bitter End

deh shud be proud of their Mughal half. cut off deh nose to spoil deh face
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

From my Link above :

Strangely, the analysis suggested that two people in the group were of Ashkenazi descent: New York-based attorney Dan Vorhaus and Pickrell.

This finding made sense for Vorhaus, a Jew who grew up in the Bay Area.

But for Pickrell, who was raised Catholic in Chicago’s northern suburbs,

it came as a shock. ::eek::

Pickrell turned to his mother. “She said, ‘Wait a second, hold on; this rings a bell,’”

Pickrell recalled. She made a few phone calls, and pieced together information:

Her father’s father — Pickrell’s maternal great-grandfather — had been raised Jewish in Poland before moving to the United States, where he married a Catholic woman and left his Jewish upbringing behind.

“It’s amusing that using genetics, I could wrestle this out of the bushes,” .. ::rofl::

uncle ketchie will you answer the question??? to be or not to be...Hindu wannabe... ??? ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425083#msg425083 date=1340649316]

“It’s amusing that using genetics, I could wrestle this out of the bushes,” .. ::rofl::

Unfortunately SCA and kwami, et al ....instead of " finding it amusing "

Prefer to go to their death bed in DENIAL.... ::redface:: ::redface::

but how come the dancing girl form the same place they found representations of dread-locked Dara Singh is being ignored here and now? ::eek::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425085#msg425085 date=1340649652]
Unfortunately SCA and kwami, et al ....instead of " finding it amusing "

Prefer to go to their death bed in DENIAL.... ::redface:: ::redface::
so I guess we will never know how much of a hindu ketchie really is...nor how much black genes he has...all we will hear is his unfounded claims to Arab ancestry...which is what it is....a fiction of an overactive imagination.  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Those chaps will NOT :

be interested , Mapoui :

denial is a terrible thing ! ....hahahaha  ::lol::

IF a man can stick to pretending that Arab genes :

never multiplied in his ancestral Motherland after a thousand year occupation:

What else will he be prepared to Ignore ?