Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Lets turn to the video....wait, what, no video???
Dumb and dumber....suru and duru. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=67754.msg425064#msg425064 date=1340648341]
ketchie yu drownin'?
I doh see that yu drownin'!
The usual SCA tekking lixx and asking folks to " hold meh back ".... ::redface::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425068#msg425068 date=1340648545]
The usual SCA tekking lixx and asking folks to " hold meh back ".... ::redface::
Ok..just as long as you remain fixated with the Hindu in you. ::rofl:: ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=SCA link=topic=67754.msg425065#msg425065 date=1340648418]
....he shame shame to reveal who he really is...
dats you ....your FEAR is REAL :
Laughing icons do not mask your Fear ...
of finding out whom you really are !
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=SCA link=topic=67754.msg425067#msg425067 date=1340648505]
Lets turn to the video....wait, what, no video???
Dumb and dumber....suru and duru. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
cyar find the doc yet. but look at the dancing bronze from Mohenjo Daro..
same principle you see... look carefully.
and I will find the doc in time.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425070#msg425070 date=1340648685]
dats you ....your FEAR is REAL :
Laughing icons do not mask your Fear ...
of finding out whom you really are !
You are the one who is fearful to reveal your true identity. You took a test and can't say if you passed it...cause there is no test for Arab genes. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=67754.msg425064#msg425064 date=1340648341]
you made a right fine claim about arab blood in hindus. I mean how could it be any other way ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
I know ....BUT .....these chap will DENY to de bitter End :
Refusing to submit to a test , I man will pay for ! ::eek::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425074#msg425074 date=1340648802]
I know ....BUT .....these chap will DENY to de bitter End :
Refusing to submit to a test , I man will pay for ! ::eek::