Queen Sheba's genetic legacy

ChristianOlsen · 06-25-2012, 11:44 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Lets turn to the video....wait, what, no video???

Dumb and dumber....suru and duru. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=67754.msg425064#msg425064 date=1340648341]
ketchie yu drownin'?

I doh see that yu drownin'! 

The usual SCA tekking lixx and asking folks to " hold meh back ".... ::redface::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425068#msg425068 date=1340648545]
The usual SCA tekking lixx and asking folks to " hold meh back ".... ::redface::
Ok..just as long as you remain fixated with the Hindu in you. ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=67754.msg425065#msg425065 date=1340648418]

....he shame shame to reveal who he really is...

dats you ....your FEAR is REAL :

Laughing icons do not mask your Fear ...

of finding out whom you really are ! 

[quote author=SCA link=topic=67754.msg425067#msg425067 date=1340648505]
Lets turn to the video....wait, what, no video???

Dumb and dumber....suru and duru. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

cyar find the doc yet.  but look at the dancing bronze from Mohenjo Daro..

same principle you see... look carefully.

and I will find the doc in time. 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425070#msg425070 date=1340648685]
dats you ....your FEAR is REAL :

Laughing icons do not mask your Fear ...

of finding out whom you really are !
You are the one who is fearful to reveal your true identity. You took a test and can't say if you passed it...cause there is no test for Arab genes.  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=67754.msg425064#msg425064 date=1340648341]

you made a right fine claim about arab blood in hindus.  I mean how could it be any other way ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

I know ....BUT .....these chap will DENY to de bitter End :

Refusing to submit to a test , I man will pay for !  ::eek::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425074#msg425074 date=1340648802]
I know ....BUT .....these chap will DENY to de bitter End :

Refusing to submit to a test , I man will pay for !  ::eek::

Wiling to pay but not willing to say!!! Tough eh...  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::