googlee and sca

artemis · 06-19-2012, 11:43 PM

for big men you two are so dotish rasss..  :lipsrsealed:

I see dem talking 'bout man :

rale bobbician bumpkins ................ ::rofl::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67556.msg423937#msg423937 date=1340160180]
for big men you two are so dotish rasss..  :lipsrsealed:
You know how long I have been waiting for you to say hi.  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

And how me so dotish???  :grin:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=67556.msg424015#msg424015 date=1340206858]
You know how long I have been waiting for you to say hi.  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

And how me so dotish???  :grin:

hi.

You see and know how this forum dull and boring and slow and yet you have the guts to stay on shout bax with that other one, whole whole day, you ain't say leyou start atleast one topic and let the boringness pick up ... you prapra bad.  :cheesy: :lipsrsealed:

:grin:

Hema...my dear hema...listen to me....you hear me??? Me nah hable fite and fuss...me is a lova and not a fiter.

sca, so you mean to say that controversial issues, topic does mek you fight.  :laugh:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67556.msg424043#msg424043 date=1340211634]
sca, so you mean to say that controversial issues, topic does mek you fight.  :laugh:
Na not fite..but hargue...me nah hable hargue. Too busy and too happy to indulge otherwise.

you seems to find more comfort in the shout box.