Ramdin behaved like Richards once did. Shoe on other foot

krishna · 06-11-2012, 02:48 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67259.msg422537#msg422537 date=1339440482]
while Ramdin have a silly bobbician condemning him.

Wot a Ting  :Rolleyes:
Again you are missing the point....but then that is you...a man who knows everything and nothing. I never condemned Ramdin...I condemned his actions. Slight difference...

[quote author=SCA link=topic=67259.msg422539#msg422539 date=1339440570]

...he conveyed his feelings to Wasim privately...

You are a stark raving Lunatic :

Standing outside an Opposition dressing room is Private audience ?  :Rolleyes:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67259.msg422542#msg422542 date=1339440717]
You are a stark raving Lunatic :

Standing outside an Oppsition dressing room is Private audience ?  :Rolleyes:

At least it was not publicly known...so yes that was relatively private. Done amongst the boys.

As I said . IF there was NO Internet and still Wisden Magazines a month later :

No one would have known , either :

It wouldda been done " amongst the boys "...

This is my Final repeat on this Line of thinking :

That yuh hard ears dont get !

...anybody????

should he had rushed the commentary booth when richard made disparging remarks about him

and that the halfman is waiting for his job

all I know is that he did what he tought was right for him at the moment

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=67259.msg422561#msg422561 date=1339442633]
should he had rushed the commentary booth when richard made disparging remarks about him

and that the halfman is waiting for his job

all I know is that he did what he tought was right for him at the moment

Dinesh is a professional...at least so we thought. Now that he is fined 20% of his match fee, and has done irreparable damage to his image, and is apologizing profusely, I guess all is well. Half man or antoher man will be waiting for his job....all that was asked of him was to step up to the plate and perform.

Now his celebration will forever remain ignoble.

next message will be for Holding

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=67259.msg422565#msg422565 date=1339443157]
next message will be for Holding

Wait he has another message??? I hope that that one comes with the gloves and the bat and not on a poorly written piece of paper...I wonder what he would have done with that paper if KP held on to the catch.

At least Holding Only kick down the Stumps on TV.

Yeah ....dedicate a Note to he too !

Long Live Trinis !  ::redcard::