India Females :Going overboard ?

ketchim · 06-11-2012, 02:11 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

thats not her abs area - her belly button happens to be a little lower. the abs are above her belly button

it's packing someting

real good

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67255.msg422476#msg422476 date=1339437025]
Hema,

Did they ask to remove Belly button in Above Pic ?  Confusedad:

waaaz ap???

I cool :

You have a pierced belly button :

That pic is missing !  :wink:

huh?

I wood never bore me naybel.  :lipsrsealed:

you mad or wha?

How things after 4 years June 2012 ?

Nargis marrid and pregnant , Belle have a retired hubby ,

did artemis ever get that Piercing ?

Armpits and shadows are NOW being lightened .

see thread on Girls Armpits  Wink

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=104977.msg700118#msg700118 date=1467138585]
Priyanka's gorgeous au naturel or otherwise.  Everything's photoshopped these days.
Mes dont like belly buttons either !  :-[

priya and her feelings ........disappeared  :-[

Radhica read all the time but I cant get her to say much

raisa rather liked certain threads

our Cricket girls Calypso and Gina : retired early.

Any of you Girls tried Whitening ?

priya dont come and say Sensodyne toothpaste with whitener  Wink