One Browkskin Fella!
i guess all is not well still
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67108.msg421429#msg421429 date=1339018968]
nice understatement. that fella is expensive indeed isnt he! :angry: :angry: :angry:
the full bill looks like it is only now begins to be tabulated
nice understatement. that fella is expensive indeed isnt he! :angry: :angry: :angry:
the full bill looks like it is only now begins to be tabulated
i thought i death was supposed to create nirvana
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67108.msg421433#msg421433 date=1339019546]
in a field of locusts?
as far as I see death is an end in itself ::rofl:: ::rofl:: an absolute development...final! see ya! its over! peace in the end...nothing.
that is the absolute nirvana. all problems done!
but wasnt his death supposed to turn libya into a pure democracy. an industrial giant
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67108.msg421477#msg421477 date=1339072946]
but wasnt his death supposed to turn libya into a pure democracy. an industrial giant
yuh trying to make conversation chairman?
well! I mean that was so obvious a lie that it you shud know by now it was! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
but Libya in chaotic hell is a sort of Nirvana...an american one..their idea of how the conditions of how the rest of the world should be in for their control and profit.
america is CHAOTICA
hocked:
hocked:
hocked: ... the creator of hell on earth... which hell is their idea of heaven! equals Nirvana! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
yuh trying to make conversation chairman?
well! I mean that was so obvious a lie that it you shud know by now it was! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
but Libya in chaotic hell is a sort of Nirvana...an american one..their idea of how the conditions of how the rest of the world should be in for their control and profit.
america is CHAOTICA
hocked:
hocked:
hocked: ... the creator of hell on earth... which hell is their idea of heaven! equals Nirvana! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::