One Browkskin Fella! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: One Browkskin Fella! (/thread-6154.html) |
One Browkskin Fella! - mapoui - 06-06-2012 http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2155431/Why-death-Gaddafi-caused-plague-locusts-Africa-despots-pest-control-disintegrates.html Re: One Browkskin Fella! - chairman - 06-06-2012 i guess all is not well still Re: One Browkskin Fella! - mapoui - 06-06-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67108.msg421429#msg421429 date=1339018968] i guess all is not well still [/quote] nice understatement. that fella is expensive indeed isnt he! :angry: :angry: :angry: the full bill looks like it is only now begins to be tabulated Re: One Browkskin Fella! - chairman - 06-06-2012 i thought i death was supposed to create nirvana Re: One Browkskin Fella! - mapoui - 06-06-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67108.msg421433#msg421433 date=1339019546] i thought i death was supposed to create nirvana [/quote] in a field of locusts? Re: One Browkskin Fella! - mapoui - 06-07-2012 as far as I see death is an end in itself ::rofl:: ::rofl:: an absolute development...final! see ya! its over! peace in the end...nothing. that is the absolute nirvana. all problems done!
Re: One Browkskin Fella! - chairman - 06-07-2012 but wasnt his death supposed to turn libya into a pure democracy. an industrial giant Re: One Browkskin Fella! - mapoui - 06-07-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67108.msg421477#msg421477 date=1339072946] but wasnt his death supposed to turn libya into a pure democracy. an industrial giant [/quote] yuh trying to make conversation chairman? well! I mean that was so obvious a lie that it you shud know by now it was! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: but Libya in chaotic hell is a sort of Nirvana...an american one..their idea of how the conditions of how the rest of the world should be in for their control and profit. america is CHAOTICA hocked: hocked: hocked: ... the creator of hell on earth... which hell is their idea of heaven! equals Nirvana! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::