LunchTime

Nargis · 06-05-2012, 12:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

must try cream soda, the lil green bokkle ones.  Confusedhocked:  ...it hit the spot....

had pastah and eat out all of  last week, last night i mek some curry... this curry hit the spot. yummmy.  :grin: :kiss:

I love that lil green bottle Lemonade :

taste jus like back home !  Cool

noooooooooooooo, you know that i don't eat pork, why would u even imply that i do. don't mek me get vex this day.

i cooked rice and fish curry with green mango and add a flegg of  tambrine.  :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=67045.msg421009#msg421009 date=1338910669]
im a veggie remember

really?  Confusedhocked:  since when???

I man Hungry .... :blank:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67045.msg421121#msg421121 date=1338927292]

really?  Confusedhocked:  since when???

going two months since i turned vegetarian (lacto-ovo)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67045.msg421257#msg421257 date=1338996888]
I man Hungry .... :blank:

same here.

i just had a banana

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67045.msg421109#msg421109 date=1338926866]
noooooooooooooo, you know that i don't eat pork, why would u even imply that i do. don't mek me get vex this day.

i cooked rice and fish curry with green mango and add a flegg of  tambrine.  :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

last w/e i made fish curry and it put in green mango, pieces/chunks of karaila and some frozen saijan!!
i can't believe how delish it was!

must try it Hema.