LunchTime

Nargis · 06-05-2012, 12:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Salt water versus Fresh water Fish

Skin fish versus scale fish

Polluted versus Unpolluted Water

anything else ? 

yall screwed VB dinner

caribbean snapper is the best.

I am stickin to my tambrine and mngo, i ain't hablewith all this sijan and kirala in me curry. kairila spoil th taste.  Cry

you should try curry pasta

karila in curry ...you mad !

Kulun_gee ....stuffed and stitched with thread !  Cool

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=67045.msg421355#msg421355 date=1339006122]
you should try curry pasta
[/quote] you might be joking but I do that all the time , just some onion ,garlic and curry powder sauteed in butter and add cooked egg noodles tossing , seasoned with salt and black pepper ... quite good actually

Yikes ....Marco Polo would turn in his Grave !  ::redface::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67045.msg421357#msg421357 date=1339006311]
karila in curry ...you mad !

Kulun_gee ....stuffed and stitched with thread !  Cool

vb suggested  I karila in my curry. she tek aftah dem berbicians.  leeshe try deh with that karila business.  :cheesy: Confusedhocked:

kulungee suffed with tufu and fine shrimps.  :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:  .... btw you don't stitch up the karila, you just tie the karila with thread.