Playing hard to get

Kwami · 05-27-2012, 09:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

This pretty much a video of my love life. ::lol::

1 future rapist
2 future lesbian

the lad even did some pushups for her , like what else does this bitc. wants?

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=66771.msg419465#msg419465 date=1338171553]
the lad even did some pushups for her , like what else does this bitc. wants?
A luxury condo and an Escalade. ::lol::

hahahaha how cute, that's what you call "falling" in love.  persistent lil tyke, ent he?  i'm stealing this Kwams .....

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=66771.msg419474#msg419474 date=1338174172]
hahahaha how cute, that's what you call "falling" in love.  persistent lil tyke, ent he?  i'm stealing this Kwams .....
[/quote] She is cruel ::rofl::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=66771.msg419476#msg419476 date=1338174684]
She is cruel ::rofl::

But that's the attraction Kwams - we always want and covet the things we can't get, ent? ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=66771.msg419478#msg419478 date=1338175049]
But that's the attraction Kwams - we always want and covet the things we can't get, ent? ::lol::

and then when you finally make the conquest, you do the "i came, i saw, i conquered and then I walked away" ..... 

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=66771.msg419481#msg419481 date=1338175391]

and then when you finally make the conquest, you do the "i came, i saw, i conquered and then I walked away" .....

more like "sneaked off through the back door." ::redface::