Playing hard to get - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Playing hard to get (/thread-6042.html) Pages:
Playing hard to get - Kwami - 05-27-2012 Re: Playing hard to get - Snoopster - 05-27-2012 This pretty much a video of my love life. ::lol:: Re: Playing hard to get - Kwami - 05-27-2012 1 future rapist 2 future lesbian Re: Playing hard to get - Kwami - 05-27-2012 the lad even did some pushups for her , like what else does this bitc. wants? Re: Playing hard to get - Snoopster - 05-27-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=66771.msg419465#msg419465 date=1338171553] the lad even did some pushups for her , like what else does this bitc. wants? [/quote] A luxury condo and an Escalade. ::lol:: Re: Playing hard to get - Meseret - 05-28-2012 hahahaha how cute, that's what you call "falling" in love. persistent lil tyke, ent he? i'm stealing this Kwams ..... Re: Playing hard to get - Kwami - 05-28-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=66771.msg419474#msg419474 date=1338174172] hahahaha how cute, that's what you call "falling" in love. persistent lil tyke, ent he? i'm stealing this Kwams ..... [/quote] She is cruel ::rofl:: Re: Playing hard to get - Snoopster - 05-28-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=66771.msg419476#msg419476 date=1338174684] She is cruel ::rofl:: [/quote] But that's the attraction Kwams - we always want and covet the things we can't get, ent? ::lol:: Re: Playing hard to get - Meseret - 05-28-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=66771.msg419478#msg419478 date=1338175049] But that's the attraction Kwams - we always want and covet the things we can't get, ent? ::lol:: [/quote] and then when you finally make the conquest, you do the "i came, i saw, i conquered and then I walked away" ..... Re: Playing hard to get - Snoopster - 05-28-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=66771.msg419481#msg419481 date=1338175391] and then when you finally make the conquest, you do the "i came, i saw, i conquered and then I walked away" ..... [/quote] more like "sneaked off through the back door." ::redface:: |