how is everyone tonite

krishna · 10-07-2010, 09:47 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

aqny good topic to discuss tonite

hey Krish  ::waves::

bai....all day meh a hutt meh brain at work.....evenings its time to rest it Confusedmiley:

hi vb,

whats up

VB, wah about some hot cocoa?

Hey Killah......you watching the dancing results?

no cocoa......we love our evening cupa tea.

how you sleep with tea? yeah I waiting for the results....you will be watching?

I does sleep like a baby after the tea!!  :grin:

man i am feeling so sleepy.....not sure if i will stay up to watch the results.

plus....hubby got that remote in his hands and i will have to wrestle him to get it away :grin:

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=41066.msg280693#msg280693 date=1287535814]
I does sleep like a baby after the tea!!  :grin:

man i am feeling so sleepy.....not sure if i will stay up to watch the results.

plus....hubby got that remote in his hands and i will have to wrestle him to get it away :grin:
[/quote]gyal shakira performing tonight, me nah missing that.

oh shucks.....i didn't know that.

i have to see if the hips still telling the truth ::lol::

i danced to that song last friday night.....it is good exercise.

best hips in the world