how is everyone tonite - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: how is everyone tonite (/thread-59.html) |
how is everyone tonite - chairman - 10-07-2010 White House allows big firms to dodge health reformsNYT: Firms like McDonald's and some insurers get one-year waivers to maintain coverage far below the new law's standards. how is everyone tonite - chairman - 10-08-2010 hi folks Re: how is everyone tonite - villagebelle - 10-08-2010 Hey Krish ::waves:: Re: how is everyone tonite - Meseret - 10-08-2010 hey belle, is whey you been all afternoon? Re: how is everyone tonite - villagebelle - 10-08-2010 Hey Mese. i went out for an extended lunch.....did some shopping......for the babas as usual......and when i got back to work all hell broke loose and i didn't get a minute to even scratch meh head. Re: how is everyone tonite - villagebelle - 10-08-2010 then after work....i went and picked up the older grandson for a sleep over. Nana cleaned up the kitchen for me and then took him to bed. they are both sleeping peacefully while i make flan/custard again is like every w/e i am making dis thing. Re: how is everyone tonite - villagebelle - 10-08-2010 now i am so tired....i can't keep my eyes open so i will be hitting the sack soon Re: how is everyone tonite - Meseret - 10-08-2010 sounds good. SCA was looking for you. and i called Paro and told her to get me some stuff from the stores before you buy out everything. Re: how is everyone tonite - villagebelle - 10-08-2010 why?.....he needed an audience for one of his famous nancy stories? :grin: i don't know if i would trust Paro too much to hold stuff fuh you....she may end up buying it all for herself :grin: Re: how is everyone tonite - Meseret - 10-08-2010 that's what Googs said. |