how is everyone tonite

krishna · 10-07-2010, 09:47 AM

::waves:: me deh scratching

Trinidad pair to be tried in U.S. over airport fraudCNBC, Trinidad: Trinidad and Tobago's attorney general has cleared the extradition to the United States of two local businessmen wanted on fraud and corruption charges relating to the construction of Trinidad's $1.6 billion Piarco international airport terminal.

good evening

just got home , what is the story with wife and sweet woman in chile mine drama.

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=41066.msg278869#msg278869 date=1287016262]
just got home , what is the story with wife and sweet woman in chile mine drama.

wifey boycott the rescue so sweetwoman get all the hugs and kisses.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=41066.msg278873#msg278873 date=1287016647]

wifey boycott the rescue so sweetwoman get all the hugs and kisses.
[/quote] I am sure the wife would like to throw his ass down the shaft again.

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=41066.msg278875#msg278875 date=1287017176]
I am sure the wife would like to throw his ass down the shaft again.

lol, i'm sure.  wonder if he will go home after the hospital stay, or go to sweetness.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=41066.msg278876#msg278876 date=1287017335]

lol, i'm sure.  wonder if he will go home after the hospital stay, or go to sweetness.
[/quote] can you imagine this man's dilema and trauma , mes what is your  take on this .

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=41066.msg278879#msg278879 date=1287017814]
can you imagine this man's dilema and trauma , mes what is your  take on this .

i dont know what to think.  i am kinda leaning on the side of the girlfriend.  how could the wife stay at home at such an important time, regardless?

well, i dont think it is a dilemma or trauma for him, cos he openly embraced and kissed the girlfriend.  i wonder if wifey was watching tv.

I WAS READING ON THE HUFFINGTON POST THAT ONE GUY HAD FIVE WOMEN WAITING FOR HIM.