.Goat Takes Over Man's Car, Eats Seats

krishna · 05-10-2012, 06:42 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

A motorist in Austria got way more than he bargained for when he stepped out of his car to shoo away a goat that was blocking the rural road and the animal jumped into the vehicle and refused to leave.

In fact, the goat started to eat the fabric on the car's seats, according to a report in The Sun newspaper.

The driver, Gunther Hauser, actually walked to a nearby farm to appeal for help, but he was thought to be a burglar and sent packing.

He finally called police, who helped remove the animal.

"I had to take a picture of the goat because my insurance company would never have believed me," Hauser said, according to The Sun.

this goat dont eat grass

actually.....goats will eat all sorts of stuff

yes....inclusing clothes!!

in GY....we used to have to make sure that all of the clothes are hung high up when they are around

also the soap.....they used to gobble up any soap left on the ground

and don't forget shoes!

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=66348.msg416614#msg416614 date=1337018136]

and i hate eating the seed...so i does give that to hubby  ::lol::

Seems like yuh end up Marrying one ..... :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66239.msg416628#msg416628 date=1337022274]
Seems like yuh end up Marrying one ..... :wink:

:Confusedlap:: :Confusedlap:: :Confusedlap::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66348.msg416629#msg416629 date=1337022419]

He need to let off dat steam from his Turbine :

I have some massage contacts in burlington and Oakville !  Cool

You missed dis one on de Lunch thread !  ::lol::

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

don't forget that he worked on gas turbines too...

so.......need to let out some steam and some gas!!!  ::lol::

Leave the Gas for kwami and CGX.... :blank: