Kumbhkarna vs. Ground Hog - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Kumbhkarna vs. Ground Hog (/thread-5817.html) Pages:
Kumbhkarna vs. Ground Hog - ketchim - 05-03-2012 hhhhmmmmm..... : In my next Incarnation , i do not wish to be a Human : The Ground Hog offers me a chance to see a Human every Spring : What exactly is the story of Kumbhkarna ? Re: Kumbhkarna vs. Ground Hog - Kwami - 05-03-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65995.msg414635#msg414635 date=1336063874] Hint : Rawan brother and kwami Idol .... ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] Wrong, Hanuman is my idol , the world first secret agent . he did the reconassiance work so that Lord Rama could slay Ravan Re: Kumbhkarna vs. Ground Hog - ketchim - 05-03-2012 So what's the story : He sleep for 6 months ? Re: Kumbhkarna vs. Ground Hog - ketchim - 05-03-2012 Nargis , Your Nana ever tell you about this Chap ? Re: Kumbhkarna vs. Ground Hog - ketchim - 05-03-2012 Any Hindu Bhai or Gyal wanna Share the knowledge ?? Hema ? SCA ? Googs ? Re: Kumbhkarna vs. Ground Hog - Kwami - 05-03-2012 Your obsession with all things hindu borders on the paranoid, rejoin the faith so as to correct the mistake that your ancestors a long time ago . We welcome you with open arms Re: Kumbhkarna vs. Ground Hog - ketchim - 05-03-2012 You can go Live in the Dessert as well ...hahahahaha ::rofl:: You can always Convert ! Re: Kumbhkarna vs. Ground Hog - ketchim - 05-03-2012 So you gonna share the Story OR only share your Links : and obsession with Kuwait and Muslim Parliaments and Laws ? Re: Kumbhkarna vs. Ground Hog - ketchim - 05-03-2012 From what i Hear , this Chap slept 6 months and Eat for the other 6 ?? Is this fairly accurate ?? Hema ? SCA ? Googs ? Re: Kumbhkarna vs. Ground Hog - Kwami - 05-03-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65995.msg414649#msg414649 date=1336065116] So you gonna share the Story OR only share your Links : and obsession with Kuwait and Muslim Parliaments and Laws ? [/quote] Sorry by I am not familiar with the story of Kumbhkarna |