in his stick shift ..... ::rofl::
Damn right bro! ::lol::
Russell
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Wow, is that a dress? I had to look at it a few times. I thought it was a purse! It's very short and daring.
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=Russell link=topic=65891.msg414159#msg414159 date=1335859282]
Wow, is that a dress? I had to look at it a few times. I thought it was a purse! It's very short and daring.
its a bollon bottom dress, it appears shorter in the picture, than it's actual length, once wore it will adjusted to it's regular lenght, dont understand why you're flipping out ,,... yo... :cheesy:
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=65891.msg414147#msg414147 date=1335840305]
gimmie the man with the wickedest slam . deh kinda man wheyknow fi. love up he woman... :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :cheesy: :cheesy:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Was that you having a Test at Dynacare Lab ?
about 10 this mawning ??
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,073
I was just extending my services
since you lost all the larka's
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I could swear this pretty coolie gyal looking all nervous :
with a urine sample bottle in she hand ...
Where were you at 10 a.m......Today ?
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=65891.msg414147#msg414147 date=1335840305]
bad news, bro .... ::confused::
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
you mad... last time me bin to the doctah was last month...
foh headache... bastard tell me is nothing serious. :cheesy: