ketchim here is my dress for the shower - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ketchim here is my dress for the shower (/thread-5787.html) |
ketchim here is my dress for the shower - Artemisback - 04-30-2012 hope u like it Re: ketchim here is my dress for the shower - Artemisback - 04-30-2012 7i Re: ketchim here is my dress for the shower - Nargis - 04-30-2012 thats nice. its really short though Re: ketchim here is my dress for the shower - ketchim - 04-30-2012 Very nice. Love shoulderless ... Re: ketchim here is my dress for the shower - ketchim - 04-30-2012 De Gyal wanna show Legs as well ... Re: ketchim here is my dress for the shower - Artemisback - 04-30-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=65891.msg414014#msg414014 date=1335812178] thats nice. its really short though [/quote] remember i'm like 5'3 so it shouldn't matter ... Re: ketchim here is my dress for the shower - ketchim - 04-30-2012 You wearing a Choka : to hide dem brown Spot ? Re: ketchim here is my dress for the shower - Artemisback - 04-30-2012 lmao... no i may get some airbrush.
Re: ketchim here is my dress for the shower - Nargis - 04-30-2012 i like this dress better than the green one Re: ketchim here is my dress for the shower - Kyla - 04-30-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65891.msg414027#msg414027 date=1335812481] lmao... no i may get some airbrush. [/quote] :grin: Lovely dress but it does look very short but whatever is comfortable for you!! Hope them legs not too bony before the dogs come running -- :grin: just heckling you Artemis - you will look beautiful as usual!! |