kyla

krishna · 04-30-2012, 02:34 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

hey kyla charles and camilla visiting in MAy... if you care to know.  :lipsrsealed:

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=65888.msg413946#msg413946 date=1335809288]
- your sister should know her - they are probably the same age group!!)

Cool , thanks ...

Can you name the 3 daughters ...

My sis memory drawing a Blank  ::redface::

Cecil Persaud Mother :

was that Aunty Latchmin  ?? 

His younger brother married Tyrone cousin Vidya !

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65888.msg413918#msg413918 date=1335807652]
wow, is today wicb woman's day???  :cheesy:

Let's make it - some women of yesteryear --

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65888.msg413950#msg413950 date=1335809421]
hey kyla charles and camilla visiting in MAy... if you care to know.  :lipsrsealed:

I know but thanks anyway....going to BC within a few weeks!

Enjoying de life!!!  Artemis - the lady on the left is Mara's wife from BC - very pretty and the one in green below is her sister - another knockout!!

Mara score high with the lady.  :cheesy:

shes pretty.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65888.msg413951#msg413951 date=1335809467]
Cool , thanks ...

Can you name the 3 daughters ...

My sis memory drawing a Blank  ::redface::

Yuh ass...how must I remember - their names were Cindy, Baba and Savitri - the latter was a fashion icon and whom I used to admire - peeping her from my bedroom window whenever she goes out....lol....Narriman and the rest of the gang are getting together before my departure to BC enroute VIA Rail....looking forward to that!!

I remember that Green dress Style :

every  female owned one ....with that Scarf over shoulders  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65888.msg413969#msg413969 date=1335810438]
I remember that Green dress Style :

every  female owned one ....with that Scarf over shoulders  ::lol:: ::lol::

I know  - those Trini ladies love those!! :tongue: