Favorite meal or food?

niagreuno · 04-23-2012, 04:01 PM

What's your favorite meal/ food to make or eat?

I love food, good food. I love to cook & I love to eat. I experiment a lot with food, always trying something new.

I have so many favorites, I can't name them all, but one that has a special place in my heart is "ripe banana fritters" (my grandma made the yummiest ones I've ever tasted)

Soups...

I just had a Mannish Watah !

Cook up rice with Salt Beef and Black eye peas...

Metemgee :

A Meal of ground provisions cooked in Coconut Milk :

With a big fry Bangamary on top !

Sushi - nice and raw. :yeti:

Dhall and rice

Mostly soups but I absolutely enjoy sipping dal from a cup ...

stew caribbean red snapper with rice...  add lil wiri wiri pepper to that stew and you bangin mary.... :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Yes gyal ....mekk dat fuh me , nah :  :kiss:

juss love Stew snapper ....must be made with Tomato Paste ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65663.msg412159#msg412159 date=1335212088]
Yes gyal ....mekk dat fuh me , nah :  :kiss:

juss love Stew snapper ....must be made with Tomato Paste ...

eh eh watch you... you mouth prapa sweet!  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: