Guyanese couple in murder/suicide

krishna · 04-23-2012, 02:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65656.msg412156#msg412156 date=1335211945]

GA :laugh:
Don't know what or where GA is but if it means "G-Spot Area" I'm with you. ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=65656.msg412158#msg412158 date=1335212036]
Don't know what or where GA is but if it means "G-Spot Area" I'm with you. ::lol::

There was a club/bar name Gspot is in still there?

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65656.msg412162#msg412162 date=1335212307]

There was a club/bar name Gspot is in still there?

Really?  Where in Scarborough or in the club district in TO?

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65656.msg412174#msg412174 date=1335212776]
Toronto, downtown.

Ok, never heard of it.  But we don't need to go there to explore the "G" region? :kiss:

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=65656.msg412185#msg412185 date=1335213094]
Ok, never heard of it.  But we don't need to go there to explore the "G" region? :kiss:

don't get wile with me b4 i chap yo  :undecided:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65656.msg412187#msg412187 date=1335213178]

don't get wile with me b4 i chap yo  :undecided:

I love it when you taak dirty. :kiss:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65656.msg412198#msg412198 date=1335213656]
:cheesy:

We're not even married yet and yuh threatening me with GBH? :kiss: ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=65656.msg412211#msg412211 date=1335214805]
We're not even married yet and yuh threatening me with GBH? :kiss: ::lol::

so better hurry up with the date b4 i pound you.