omig whyyyyyy

Nargis · 04-19-2012, 02:18 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

did this have to happen to me!!!!

my hair colourist is no longer at the salon i go to and now i have to find somewhere or someone else to do my hair  Cry Cry Cry Cry

thats a huge tragedy

put some coconut oil pon it

what you gonna do in this horrible development

honestly i just want to cry

i feel lost

why does this always happen to me  Cry Cry

go to the mall look for another one

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=65551.msg411498#msg411498 date=1334856641]
honestly i just want to cry

i feel lost

why does this always happen to me  Cry Cry

my sympathies to this horrible news

after some considerations and i read some reviews about other salons; Donatos and Toni&Guy...i called back Fiorio and the guy was so sympathetic and booked me with someone whose talent matches that of my now previous colourist.

appt for tmr at 630pm...heres hoping i dont walk away with green hair

I colored my Moms hair for Costa Rica trip :

Lemme know IF you need any help !

what color you looking to put in your hair now red?S