omig whyyyyyy - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: omig whyyyyyy (/thread-5670.html) |
omig whyyyyyy - Nargis - 04-19-2012 did this have to happen to me!!!! my hair colourist is no longer at the salon i go to and now i have to find somewhere or someone else to do my hair
Re: omig whyyyyyy - chairman - 04-19-2012 thats a huge tragedy Re: omig whyyyyyy - Captain - 04-19-2012 put some coconut oil pon it Re: omig whyyyyyy - chairman - 04-19-2012 what you gonna do in this horrible development Re: omig whyyyyyy - Nargis - 04-19-2012 honestly i just want to cry i feel lost why does this always happen to me
Re: omig whyyyyyy - Captain - 04-19-2012 go to the mall look for another one Re: omig whyyyyyy - chairman - 04-19-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=65551.msg411498#msg411498 date=1334856641] honestly i just want to cry i feel lost why does this always happen to me ![]() [/quote] my sympathies to this horrible news Re: omig whyyyyyy - Nargis - 04-19-2012 after some considerations and i read some reviews about other salons; Donatos and Toni&Guy...i called back Fiorio and the guy was so sympathetic and booked me with someone whose talent matches that of my now previous colourist. appt for tmr at 630pm...heres hoping i dont walk away with green hair Re: omig whyyyyyy - ketchim - 04-19-2012 I colored my Moms hair for Costa Rica trip : Lemme know IF you need any help ! Re: omig whyyyyyy - Artemisback - 04-19-2012 what color you looking to put in your hair now red?S |