Good Morning : Be Happy !

ketchim · 04-18-2012, 10:08 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

i have a feeling that i will be humming that song for the rest of the day!

Lion king......my 4 yr old grandson's fave movie!!
he can watch it every day if he gets his way

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65507.msg413881#msg413881 date=1335804707]
i have a feeling that i will be humming that song for the rest of the day!

Lion king......my 4 yr old grandson's fave movie!!
he can watch it every day if he gets his way
[/quote] my daughter when she was little watched it once, an the  scene  of Mufasa being thrown off the cliff was trumatic  for her , now in her twenties and still will not watch it

Did she see Bin Laden being thrown overboard ?

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=65507.msg413892#msg413892 date=1335805264]
my daughter when she was little watched it once, an the  scene  of Mufasa being thrown off the cliff was trumatic  for her , now in her twenties and still will not watch it

you and your kids soft alike. oww meh gowdd... Cry

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65507.msg413808#msg413808 date=1335796004]

hey.....my hubby said.....soft and smooth!! :wink:

that's a love story, tell hubby foh tell you the truth.  :cheesy:

Hubby and gran babba....always tell the Truth.. .. Cool

hubby can lie foh get lil bit dhal.  :cheesy: ::rofl::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65507.msg413903#msg413903 date=1335805814]
hubby can lie foh get lil bit dhal.  :cheesy: ::rofl::

all dem hubby does lie to get lil bit........not dhall !! ::lol::

good morninggggggggggggggggg

is it morning already?

:grin: